Atlanta Corporate Team

TJ Arrington

Atlanta Branch Manager

(Tj@LM-electricinc.com)

Moses Hagwood

Service Coordinator

(Moses@LM-electricinc.com)

Jeff Smith

Service Coordinator

(Jeff@LM-electricinc.com)

Paul Phlegar​

Senior Electrical Analyst

(Paul@LM-electricinc.com)

Robert Trotter​

Purchasing/IT Manager

(Robert@LM-electricinc.com)

Melissa Alderman​

Purchasing/Admin. Assistant

(Melissa@LM-electricinc.com)

Russ Peterman​

Logistics Manager

(Russ@LM-electricinc.com)

William Dolan

Service Operations Manager

(William@LM-electricinc.com)

Donna Hughes​

Lighting Specialist

(Donna@LM-electricinc.com)

Jessica Cowher

AR Administrator

(Jessica@LM-electricinc.com)

Hannah Hamilton​

AP Administrator

(Hannah@LM-electricinc.com)

Hannah Payton

AP Administrator

 

(Hannah.Mezzles@LM-electricinc.com)

Jennifer Parker​

Marketing Specialist

Jennifer@LM-electricinc.com

Chase Valentour

Administrative Assistant

(Chase@LM-electricinc.com)

Haylee Mezzles

Adminstrative Assistant

(Haylee@LM-electricinc.com)

Andrew Payton

Human Resources

(Andrew.Payton@LM-electricinc.com)